Local Students Named to CVTC President’s List

Mark Gunderman

Local Students Named to CVTC President’s List

1 min
June 15, 2021

Chippewa Valley Technical College (CVTC) announces that the following students have been named to the President’s List for the Spring 2021 semester. To be eligible, students must complete a minimum of six credits with a semester grade point average of 3.5 or higher. 

From Owen: Jessica Clifford and Jade L. Hagen.

From Withee: Harley M. Larock and Alexis D. Nernberger.

From Thorp: Rebecca J. Abramczak, Hannah R. Anglemyer, Hailey K. Barth, Diana L. Copus, Brooke N. Cowell, Brianna R. Dahl, Madisyn M. Greschner, Brianne L. Hallin, Chloey K. Jacque, Ryan R. Jacque, Breanne M. Korenuk, Rebekka Kott, Morgan L. Maier-Bunnell, Daniel Samaniego, Kayla E. Sauer, Melissa Sherry and Brooke M. Webb.

With 118 programs, 38 certificates and 13 apprenticeships offered online and on-campus, Chippewa Valley Technical College delivers innovative, applied and flexible education that supports a diverse community of learners, improves the lives of students and adds value to our communities. CVTC programs are designed with the input of employers throughout the CVTC district to prepare graduates for today’s jobs, with 95 percent employed within six months of graduation and associate degree graduates earning an average annual salary of $47,452.

This article was orginally reported by
Mark Gunderman

Mark is Communications Specialist for Chippewa Valley Technical College, Eau Claire, WI, since August 27, 2012.